Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors



Larry Diana, President 
Kevin Reinert, Vice President 
John Barbee, Strategic Planning Chair 
Michael Corbett, Tennis Chair 
Brian Dancy, Past President 
Gillian Goodman, Pool & Fitness Co-Chair 
Monty Hendrix, Membership Chair 
Steve Holtzman, Pool & Fitness Chair Co-Chair 
Ralph Jones, Greens & Grounds Chair 
Mimi Morton, Membership 
Brad Penn, Secretary/Golf Chair 
Nancy Radtke, House Chair 
Blake Weller, Treasure/Finance Chair

 
               
   

 
 

Executive Staff

Ken Kinka
General Manager
kkinka@starmountforest.com
336.547.2893
336.299.0425 x1140

David Lehman
Assistant General Manager
dlehman@starmountforest.com
336.299.0425 

Keith Carrick
House Superintendent
keith@starmountforest.com
336.358.3943
336.299.0425 x1124

Brian Dicey
Executive Chef
dicey@starmountforest.com
336.547.2897
336.299.0425 x1149

Emily Frazier
Sales & Catering Director
emily@starmountforest.com
336.358.3949
336.299.0425 x1146

Johan Gedlitschka
Director of Tennis
tennis@starmountforest.com
336.294.5955

Brent Gentel
Greens Superintendent
brent@starmountforest.com
336.292.9723
336.299.0425 x1102


Mike Hirschman
Membership & Marketing Director
mhirschman@starmountforest.com
336.547.2896
336.299.0425 x1143

 Lisa Myers
Fitness Director
lmyers@starmountforest.com
336.547.2894
336.294.5916

Savio Nazareth
Head Golf Professional
savio@starmountforest.com
336.299.0427

Tonia Vaughn
Chief Financial Officer
tonia@starmountforest.com
336.299.0425 x1144