Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors



Art Winstead, President


Michael Spohn, Vice President


Paul Powell, Past President



Gary Bargebuhr, Secretary



Brian Dancy



Leslie Holland



Jan Pritchett



Kevin Reinert



Chuck Tate

Not Pictured

Rick Barakat
Scott Fowler, Treasurer

Executive Staff

Ken Kinka
General Manager
kkinka@starmountforest.com
336.547.2893
336.299.0425 x1140

Cindy Barbour
Fitness Director
fitness@starmountforest.com
336.547.2894
336.294.0516

Keith Carrick
House Superintendent
keith@starmountforest.com
336.358.3943
336.299.0425 x1124

Emily Frazier
Sales & Catering Director
emily@starmountforest.com
336.358.3949
336.299.0425 x1146

Johan Gedlitschka
Director of Tennis
tennis@starmountforest.com
336.294.5955

Brent Gentel
Greens Superintendent
brent@starmountforest.com
336.292.9723
336.299.0425 x1102

Bill Hall
Head Golf Professional
bhall@starmountforest.com
336.299.0427

Mike Hirschman
Membership & Marketing Director
mhirschman@starmountforest.com
336.547.2896
336.299.0425 x1143

Brad Semon
Culinary Director
bradsemon@paintedplate.com
336.299.0425

Tonia Vaughn
Chief Financial Officer
tonia@starmountforest.com
336.299.0425 x1144