Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors



Brian Dancy, President

Larry Diana, Vice President /  Membership Chair
Michael Corbett, Tennis Chair
Scott Fowler, Treasurer / Finance Chair
Monty Hendrix, Membership
Leslie Holland, Pool & Fitness Chair
Steve Holtzman, Golf Operations Chair
Ralph Jones, Greens & Grounds Chair
Mimi Morton, Membership
Brad Penn, Finance
Kevin Reinert, Secretary / House Chair
Blake Weller, Finance Vice Chair
Art Winstead, Past President
 
               
   

 
 

Executive Staff

Ken Kinka
General Manager
kkinka@starmountforest.com
336.547.2893
336.299.0425 x1140

Keith Carrick
House Superintendent
keith@starmountforest.com
336.358.3943
336.299.0425 x1124

Brian Dicey
Executive Chef
bdicey@starmountforest.com
336.547.2897
336.299.0425 x1149

Emily Frazier
Sales & Catering Director
emily@starmountforest.com
336.358.3949
336.299.0425 x1146

Johan Gedlitschka
Director of Tennis
tennis@starmountforest.com
336.294.5955

Brent Gentel
Greens Superintendent
brent@starmountforest.com
336.292.9723
336.299.0425 x1102

Mike Hirschman
Membership & Marketing Director
mhirschman@starmountforest.com
336.547.2896
336.299.0425 x1143

Anna Lamb
Food & Beverage Manager
alamb@starmountforest.com
336.544.7903
336.299.0425

 Lisa Myers
Fitness Director
lmyers@starmountforest.com
336.547.2894
336.294.5916

Savio Nazareth
Head Golf Professional
savio@starmountforest.com
336.299.0427

Tonia Vaughn
Chief Financial Officer
tonia@starmountforest.com
336.299.0425 x1144